2019 Fixture

Saturday 6 April Lilydale vs Doncaster East Lilydale Sports Oval
Saturday 13 April Doncaster East vs Croydon Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 27 April Mooroolbark vs Doncaster East Heights Reserve
Saturday 4 May Doncaster East vs Park Orchards Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 11 May Bayswater vs Doncaster East Bayswater Oval
Saturday 18 May Doncaster East vs Upper Ferntree Gully Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 25 May Knox vs Doncaster East Knox Gardens Reserve
Saturday 1 June Doncaster East vs East Ringwood Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 15 June Wantirna South vs Doncaster East Walker Reserve
Saturday 22 June Doncaster East vs Lilydale Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 29 June Croydon vs Doncaster East Croydon Oval
Saturday 6 July Doncaster East vs Mooroolbark Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 13 July Park Orchards vs Doncaster East Domeney Reserve
Saturday 20 July Doncaster East vs Bayswater Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 27 July Upper Ferntree Gully vs Doncaster East Kings Park
Saturday 3 August Doncaster East vs Knox Zerbes Reserve
Saturday 10 August East Ringwood vs Doncaster East East Ringwood Reserve
Saturday 17 August Doncaster East vs Wantirna South Zerbes Reserve